Feel free to send us a message on our Contact Page or you can call us at (914) 997-2916
Tap To Call

You can contact us by filling out the form below, fax or phone:

​​Phone: (914) 997-2916
Fax: (914) 997-6959

Contact Us / Send Us an Email

Lee Seham, Esq., President & General Counsel
Lee@maritimesafety.org 

Lucas Middlebrook, Esq., Vice President
Lucas@maritimesafety.org 

Nicholas Granath, Esq., Assistant General Counsel
Nicholas@maritimesafety.org 

Mark Meeker, Esq., Assistant General Counsel
mmeeker@maritimesafety.org

Irene Perez, Director of Membership
iperez@maritimesafety.org

Patricia Villanueva, Finance & Training Manager
pvillanueva@maritimesafety.org